Skip to content

I said “Yes!”

June 12, 2011

…to the dress!!

Saturday I had the day of my dreams when I found my wedding gown at Priscilla of Boston in Coral Gables. Not only is the dress beyond perfect but the experience at PoB was A+! (Impeccable service, atmosphere, the whole nine yards…) AND I was blessed by the company of my mother, sister, and friends Kathryn and Tammy.

If you’re in the market for a wedding gown I would HIGHLY recommend Priscilla of Boston. My only dress shopping regret is that I didn’t make it there sooner!

Stay tuned for more wedding details this week!

-Michelle

ps: If you make it there ask for Gwen and tell her I said “hi”!

(check their online calendar too, looks like a sample sale in the near future!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    June 13, 2011 1:44 PM

    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE (A.K.A. squeal of delight)!!! How exciting!!!!! Can’t wait to see a picture of the actual dress.

    Much love!
    Veronica

Trackbacks

  1. Happy Birthday, Delighted Blog! « Delighted

Leave a Reply

