Skip to content

Monday Night Out (30 for 30 day 1!)

June 13, 2011

Monday evenings I meet up with my girls, Kathryn, Sierra, and Lauren for Bible study. (We’re going through Beth Moore’s Stepping Up-it’s amazing.) Due to crazy summer schedules we decided to meet up tonight for dinner. We had a great time and I was reminded (as I always am with these girls) how blessed I am with such godly women in my life!

“a sweet friendship refreshes the soul.” Proverbs 27:9 (The Message)

Here’s my 30 for 30 outfit number one!!

I’ll admit I didn’t get to creative today, but I have 29 more days to be, so don’t worry…

similar top | jeans| shoes

Sorry, I know I’m doing it backwards but I’ll show you my 30 pieces of clothing tomorrow 🙂

-Michelle

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 14, 2011 9:37 PM

    i realize after two gos with the remix that we can’t be creative everyday. you look lovely on your first day and i’m glad you got to see your friends and have fun

Leave a Reply

