Skip to content

What I Wore on Day 3 (+ Wedding Update!)

June 16, 2011

Ok, time to let the cat out of the bag… We’ve decided to get married in my home state of South Carolina!
So where am I this week? Planning planning planning. Yesterday we went venue shopping, it was a rather long day and tomorrow we’ll do it all over again when my sweet Cole gets here. So today I’m trying to get in some R&R with my dear family and friends ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m loving every minute of it .

AND… it’s taken me a few days, but I am all about 30 for 30 now, it’s way too fun and I’m finding myself always looking for fun ways to photograph what I’m wearing. I’m only on day four and I’d already highly recommend it to any of you sweet readers ๐Ÿ™‚

(similar)ย shirtย | (similar) jeggings |rainbow sandals| (similar) belt

-Michelle

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gemma permalink
    June 16, 2011 11:22 AM

    Beautiful girl!
    And look at your teeny weeny waist!
    Sending you lots of love across the Atlantic xx

  2. Veronica permalink
    June 16, 2011 11:58 AM

    I think the great SC is the perfect place . . . so much genteel southern flavor. And BTY, you’re gorgeous!!! Loving the outfits and feel inspired myself. Have fun picking the venue!!!!!!

    XOXO
    V

  3. June 16, 2011 1:51 PM

    sometimes a plain white shirt goes a long way. the belt really adds something special ๐Ÿ˜‰
    good luck with venue hopping! you can do it!

  4. Monica Bruno permalink
    June 17, 2011 8:44 AM

    You are too cute! Miss you my friend, super excited for you and Cole!

  5. June 17, 2011 10:48 AM

    Love the belt – what a great way to add fun to such a classic outfit. So chic.

    Happy remixing (and wedding planning!)…

Leave a Reply

