Skip to content

What I Wore this Weekend

June 22, 2011

I couldn’t be more tardy with my 30 for 30 pictures from this weekend. But better late than never, right? 

day 5… sweater | similar dress |belt (sadly it’s not made in gold anymore) |shoes

day 6… shirt|shorts|shoes|belt

Is it bad that I wore the same shoes and belt two days in a row, I think not. (Actually I didn’t realize it until I got all the pictures together, that’s pretty sad.)

day 7… dress| shoesday 8… similar dress

-Michelle

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    June 22, 2011 5:36 PM

    You’re so cute! I’m loving this 30 for 30 challenge bit. Thinking I should try it myself. Miss you!!!!

    V

  2. June 22, 2011 10:37 PM

    i absolutely love how your style is totally wearable. you look adorable and fabulous in each of these ensembles. love.
    -brittney
    http://adayinlifetoo.blogspot.com (fellow 30×30 remixer; come on by if you’d like!)

  3. June 23, 2011 12:18 AM

    i heart your dress on sunday! the detailing is so pretty 😀
    and yes, better late than never!

  4. Gtamma permalink
    June 23, 2011 2:28 PM

    You could be wearing bags………………..you’re beautiful and I love you more than you know!!!!

  5. Gramma permalink
    June 23, 2011 2:29 PM

    The letters are rubbed off this old computer I’m using. Its Gramma

  6. July 3, 2011 1:31 PM

    I love Friday’s look! So simple and classy.

  7. Hope Anderson permalink
    July 7, 2011 7:40 PM

    Love Saturday and Monday!!!!!!!!! : )

    Love u, sissy!!!!!! : )

Leave a Reply

