Skip to content

Wish I Was Here Wednesday: Barcelona

June 22, 2011

{thanks, peggy}

Lately I’ve been longing to go back to Europe. Barcelona, London, Rome.
Anywhere you fancy is fine with me!

Want more “Wish I was here Wednesday”? Link up with Olivia right here!

-Michelle

PS: My apologies for not updating my 30 for 30 pictures!! I totally overestimated my ability to blog while traveling and wedding planning. Expect pics later today!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2011 12:10 PM

    can always count on you for an amazing picture 🙂 love it.

  2. June 24, 2011 3:09 AM

    beautiful!

Leave a Reply

