Skip to content

My Apologies…

July 6, 2011

I’m sure you’re wondering what happened to my 30 for 30 challenge… me too! Honest to goodness I’ve been wearing my 30 pieces of clothing (ok, I have taken a couple of days off), I just haven’t been taking any pictures. Sad but true. My summer has been so much busier than expected so the pictures aren’t at the top of my list.

So this is my apology, hopefully I’ll be back at it taking pictures of my last few outfits very soon!!

-Michelle

One Comment leave one →
  1. krystynfrye permalink
    July 6, 2011 3:04 PM

    You can take pictures now! I do it all the time when hectic mornings prevent the original 🙂

Leave a Reply

