Skip to content

Wish I Was Here Wednesday: Shake Shack NYC

July 6, 2011

 image 1|image 2

Want to know what my big birthday present was??? A trip to NYC!!

Today I’m already dreaming of the fun to be had when I pack my bags in September. One of those fun things includes visiting the Madison Square Park location (it’s the original!) of one of my favorite restaurants, Shake Shack!

Want more “Wish I was here Wednesday”? Link up with Olivia right here!

-Michelle

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2011 7:49 PM

    YUM! Love the mood the lighting gives.

  2. July 6, 2011 8:47 PM

    Yum love shake shack we were there in May for 6 days. I have been blogging my trip over the past 6 weeks check it out for some fun ideas and be sure to go to the High Line! The weather will be wonderful in September! fun fun fun…

  3. July 7, 2011 1:43 PM

    I’m planning on going to NY soon and I’ll have to check this restaurant out! Love the decoration with the lights! Gives me a good vibe 🙂

    xoxo, Ana
    My (Newly)Wed Life

  4. Veronica permalink
    July 8, 2011 12:17 AM

    Yay for a trip to NYC!!! How exciting! Have loads of fun!

Leave a Reply

