Skip to content

wanted: a coffee-table book or two

October 24, 2011

I have this funny dream that when I move in with CH (in a month!), we’ll have a coffee-table with a handful of super-awesome books and on Saturdays I’ll curl up with a cup of coffee and actually read them.

{images found here}

{image found here, book found here}

{image found here, book found here}

{images and book found here}

{images and book found here}

So tell me, what’s on your coffee-table?

-Michelle

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    October 25, 2011 12:45 PM

    That’s a super nice dream (not funny in the least)! I have a similar one- that I’ll get to read “fun” books again and not just textbooks. Hopefully, both of our dreams will be fulfilled (I guess it depends on the choices we make- do work or take some time for fun). If I did have a coffee table . . . . oh boy! It’s probably best that I don’t; the poor thing would collapse under weight of all the books I want to read. 😉

    Love you fellow dreamer!
    XOXOXO,
    V

Leave a Reply

