Skip to content

We’re Back!

December 16, 2011

Ok, I’ll be honest, we’ve been back since last Saturday. This week has been another crazy one between working, moving in together, cleaning, oh yea, and I’m graduating college TOMORROW!

My goal is to get back to blogging next week, I thought I’d be back this week, sadly, that didn’t happen. Let’s cross our fingers that next week I’ll get into the “groove” and be back to my little spot in the blogsphere. (I have so many pictures and fun stuff to share I could probably burst!)

This week I spend some time looking over (and Instgram-ing) some of my favorite photos from our honeymoon in St. Thomas. Β I couldn’t resist sharing a couple before I post about our honeymoon! Enjoy!

Can you tell how much we love marriage? Because we do!

-Michelle

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    December 16, 2011 10:09 AM

    Beautiful, Baby. Love you and can’t wait to see you.
    XOXOXOXO
    Have a great day………….happy graduation tomorrow.

  2. Berni permalink
    December 17, 2011 6:30 AM

    Hello from a new follower! πŸ™‚ I love your blog and these photos are so beautiful, congrats on being married πŸ™‚

  3. Veronica permalink
    December 17, 2011 8:57 PM

    Yep! Can totally tell. πŸ˜‰ Looks like the honeymoon was amazing! Can’t wait to see more pics . . . Oh, and congrats on graduating today!!!

    Much love,
    V

  4. Hope Anderson permalink
    January 4, 2012 11:42 AM

    ❀ the pics!!!! : )

Trackbacks

  1. looking back: our honeymoon to st.thomas « Delighted

Leave a Reply

