Skip to content

how about you?

January 5, 2012

Over the past few weeks I’ve been brainstorming some ways to improve the blog.

image found here

Recipes? What I’ve been wearing? How’s newlywed life? Design? Devotions?
YOU tell me what you’d like to read!

Leave a comment on this post or tweet your response.

-Michelle

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Elizabeth permalink
    January 5, 2012 3:28 PM

    All of it! 🙂 Your blog is one of my favorites!

  2. Lindsay permalink
    January 5, 2012 4:49 PM

    Newlywed life!!!

  3. Monica Bruno permalink
    January 5, 2012 7:24 PM

    I would love to hear about newlywed life and recipes!
    🙂

  4. Carol permalink
    January 5, 2012 11:29 PM

    I love everything you write about!!!
    Gram

  5. January 6, 2012 12:36 PM

    I enjoy it when you write about design. And, I’ve had a lot of fun following your fashion forays! Write about what you know and you can be sure I’ll enjoy reading!

  6. January 6, 2012 11:18 PM

    fashion and food 🙂

  7. Veronica permalink
    January 8, 2012 8:19 PM

    I’d love for you to write about things that YOU are interested in/passionate about (which is all of the above, I believe)! Reading the blog is a way for me to “hear” your voice on a weekly-ish basis. 🙂 Things that would be of particular interest to me are: how you will/are designing/decorating your condo, and your favorite parts of/details from your wedding/honeymoon (haven’t seen to much about this on the blog yet). But seriously, all of the above + whatever else you think of would be great too!

    Love ya girl!!!!

    V

  8. January 23, 2012 10:17 PM

    I love your recipes I still make your green chicken enchiladas!

Trackbacks

  1. saturday’s look « Delighted
  2. Happy Birthday, Delighted Blog! « Delighted

Leave a Reply

