Skip to content

Gift Guide: For My Main Man

February 8, 2012

With less than a week until Valentines day I’m having too much fun thinking of things to get my sweet husband for the occasion.

I’m typically not too into the upcoming holiday- BUT this year I’m a happy little newlywed, practically counting the days until the 14th!

1. Jack Spade iPhone Case

2. Turkish Coffee Pot

3. Godiva Dark Chocolate Truffles & Chocolate Cigars

4.  Fujifilm Digital Camera

-Michelle

PS: I’m always a sucker for a good gift guide- Have you found any great ones? Or maybe made one of your own? I’d love to take a look! Be sure to post them in a comment below 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    February 8, 2012 7:42 PM

    Any of those are great gift ideas…………..if you get him chocolate, I’ll help him eat it.
    LOVE YOU
    Gram

Trackbacks

  1. Happy Birthday, Delighted Blog! « Delighted

Leave a Reply

