Skip to content

Guest Post: Larissa of A Cup of Sass

February 17, 2012

Hey everyone! I was thrilled when Michelle asked me to come over and guest post on her lovely blog. Delighted has been one of my [favorite] daily reads for a while now, and I’m so glad we’re blogging friends :). I’m Larissa from a cup of sass, where I ramble about the things that make me happy, but mainly my fun little life in Seattle 🙂
I love winter and even the rain [since we get lots in the pacific northwest], but lately I’ve found myself looking forward to spring [which won’t happen over here anytime soon]. The thought of warmer weather has got me pinning some fun, springy outfits… and it’s official: I have a crush on colored jeans! I pretty much want one in every color, but my top choices are probably royal blue, green, yellow and coral.

[images via pinterest]

what’s your perfect shade?

[image found here]

Larissa 

Leave a Reply

