Skip to content

Can’t live without my: Leopard Belt

March 10, 2012

Today I’m inturrupting my wedding posts to share a favorite fashion accessory these days; my leopard belt. It’s fun, classic and goes with almost everything. 

Images found here: 1.2.3.4.

Last night I went simple and I wore my leopard belt knotted with my favorite white button down.

Now it’s your turn: What accessory can’t you live without? 

Tell me please 🙂 I’m always up for suggestions!

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    March 10, 2012 10:42 AM

    My necklace. 🙂

    You have such a classy look….you do WONDERS for that leopard belt.

    LOVE YOU
    Gram

  2. Joannie permalink
    March 12, 2012 3:35 PM

    Do my sunglasses count? With light eyes, the sun bothers me year round and most hours of the day. If the sunglasses are leopard the accessory works, right? xoxo

Leave a Reply

