Skip to content

Perfect Pairings [one]

March 12, 2012

I like to cook. And I like to listen to music while I do it.

It’s not a revolutionary idea, but it’s a good one.

I also like my music to match my mood and culinary endeavors.

Maybe you do too.

That’s why I’m introducing a new series here on Delighted: Perfect Pairings.

It’s music and what to cook while you’re listening. (and I won’t typically write this much.)

buy the soundtrack hereΒ | view the soup recipe here

Bon AppΓ©tit!

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    March 12, 2012 9:17 PM

    Your Aunt MaryLynn is going to be so proud of this Kale dish. She is into Kale soup and Kale salad.

    However, I was eating Kale long before ANY of you were born.

    Love you more than love eating Kale
    XOXOXOXOXO
    Gram

  2. Lindsay permalink
    March 14, 2012 10:38 AM

    Love this!!! I do this too when I cook! Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

