Skip to content

Oh my soul

April 13, 2012

image found here

Cole and I have been singing along with this song all week long. For me, it’s a sweet reminder that the Lord is worthy of my praise through all seasons of life and that one day I’ll get to praise him for all eternity.

Take 5 minutes, give it a listen, and let the words minister to you. You won’t regret it.

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    April 13, 2012 8:26 AM

    Thank you for this morning’s message.
    XOXOOXX
    Gram

  2. Veronica permalink
    April 15, 2012 6:13 PM

    I don’t think I’ve heard this song before, and now that I’ve listened to it once, I LOVE it. Thanks for sharing, Ms. Michelle!

    Much love (+ a hug),
    V

Leave a Reply

