Skip to content

Happy Birthday, Delighted Blog!

May 8, 2012

image found here

One year ago today I stared blogging here at Delighted! It’s been an amazing year with many changes and even more blessings.

Here are a few of my favorite posts since Delighted’s start…

 I said YES to the dress in June

In July I celebrated my favorite holiday 4th of July

August came quickly and so did the start of student teaching

In Septemeber we celebrated my belated birthday in The City and went the the Calypso St. Barth trunk show

Chocolate Meringues entered my world in October

On November 26th Cole and I tied the knot

In December I graduated from college and kind of dropped of the blogsphere, but popped in to say Merry Christmas

January was the start of a new year and I asked you what you’d like to read on the blog and made tassel garland

In February I created a gift guide for Valentine’s Day with my sweet man

We attended the Real Marraige conference in March

In April we celebrated Cole’s birthday

Here’s to another year of blogging! Cheers!

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    May 8, 2012 10:02 PM

    Cheers to YOU, precious one!!!!
    Love you so much!!!
    Gram

  2. May 9, 2012 4:52 PM

    LOVE IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

