Skip to content

gifts for the grad

May 24, 2012

Every year around this time when so many graduate, I get a little sentimental thinking about my experiences in high school and in college. Both seasons were so sweet in my life; filled with laughs, a few tears, and much training, I couldn’t be more thankful for God’s faithfulness through those times.

This year my precious “little sis” is graduating from high school! I couldn’t be more excited for what God has in store for her. In honor of her big day I put a graduation gift guide together to offer you some inspiration as you shop for the graduates in your life.

One line a day journal

Kate Spade coin purse

“No Other Gods” Devotional 

Tervis Tumbler

Urban Outfitters Adventure Print

Golden wishbone key ring

-Michelle

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    May 24, 2012 2:10 PM

    Gotta have a Tervis!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

