Skip to content

birthday thanks

July 5, 2012

I’ve been looking at photos from my birthday celebration over the last few days and can’t get over how grateful I am for such precious friends and family, each of whom made my birthday so special! THANK YOU. I thank the Lord for each of you (readers too!)

I’m looking forward to another year of life. Another year of serving the Lord, building community and many more fun adventures.

-Michelle

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicky (big sis) permalink
    July 9, 2012 10:30 PM

    Love you so much my little sis ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to many more birthdays spent together and new family traditions being made ๐Ÿ™‚ So blessed by YOU!!!!!!!! xxxxxx

  2. Gramma permalink
    July 9, 2012 11:17 PM

    Have always LOVED sharing your birthdays over the years…………..they just came and went too fast…………..I’m STILL into the 5 year old Indian outfit…….COME BACK YEARS!!!
    LOVE YOU better than how fast the years are going.
    OXXOXOOXXO
    Gram

  3. July 10, 2012 2:39 PM

    Love you and so happy that you had a great birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

