Skip to content

team jef

July 5, 2012

After rambling on for quite some time about The Bachelorette how I really think Jef is the guy for Emily…

my husband says: “Would you please stop talking like Emily is your best friend and you personally know Jef too”

So. All I’m going to say is: I’m on Team Jef.

All the way.

-Michelle

image found here

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    July 5, 2012 9:44 PM

    Don’t watch it…..but I’ll agree with you!!! Happy day after your birthday….love you!
    Gram

  2. July 7, 2012 4:05 PM

    Haha my husband is the same way. I think she’d be happy with any of the guys left, but I’m Team Arie 🙂

Leave a Reply

