Skip to content

the teacher’s look

September 18, 2012

I’m still trying to figure out what the heck I should wear to work, now that I’m a teacher.

It’s a good problem to have :).

 

1.2.3.4.5.

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma permalink
    September 19, 2012 7:42 AM

    I’ll try again because I want YOU to know YOU are the coolest dressed teacher of all. All MY teachers had buns, long dresses and those ‘serviceable shoes’……..I love YOU more than all the serviceable shoes I’ve ever seen.
    XXOXOOXOXOXOX
    Gram

  2. Veronica permalink
    September 20, 2012 10:53 PM

    Well, you always look gorgeous, so evidently you’re great at making choices and solving the “problem!” 😀

    Miss you! XOXOXOXOXO

    V

Leave a Reply

