Skip to content

it’s too early and I don’t care

October 15, 2012

No, I’m not ready to start the Christmas festivities. However, I have had Christmas Cards on the brain lately. (It’s probably because Rifle Paper Co. was offering 15% off all holiday items.) Either way, I’ve already been scoping out what cards CH and I will send this year.  Here are a few companies I’d be looking at, if I were you :).

Rifle Paper Co.
Rifle Paper Co. Custom Illustrated Holiday Cards

Rifle Paper Co. Pine Ornament Card

Pear Tree Greetings

Believe Photo Card

Favorite Carols Card

Pinhole Press

Warmest Wishes Card

PEACE Photo Card

-Michelle

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    October 19, 2012 10:16 PM

    Confession- I went into Home Depot yesterday to get one item (a new battery for a home phone), but I ended up wandering the store … I can’t resist looking at the pretty school supplies (seriously, it’s worse now than it was in high school or younger). I ended up picking up a few other items that I was actually needing, but didn’t make my list, AND I also came across Christmas cards/stationary. I definitely spent a couple of minutes looking at their meager supply. I’m thinking some kind of stripe or pattern for this year. 🙂 You’re not the only one thinking past Halloween, but I think the options above are better than what I was seeing in the store- you have such great taste!!!!

    Much love,
    V
    XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

