Skip to content

give thanks {part one}

November 5, 2012

It’s November!

Tis the season for family, Starbucks red cups and giving thanks.

This year I wanted to do a thankful list on the blog. Instead of posting everyday I’ve decided to post five things I’m thankful for every five days.

1. Jesus.  I’m thankful that he is the my Savior and because he has saved me I can love others.

image found here

2. CH. He’s the best.  THE best.

3.  A winning season.  I’ve been coaching flag football for the last couple of months and it’s been a blast! We’re going to the championship this weekend. Say a prayer for us!

4. Starbucks  double chocolate hot cocoa mix + a shot of Nespresso. It’s been my drink of choice the last few days.  So not on my food plan.

5. Instax Mini Film.  I cannot wait to take pictures on our anniversary getaway!

Are you sharing what you’re thankful for on your blog too? I’d love to read it!

Leave a link  in a comment below! 

-Michelle

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Helen peterman permalink
    November 5, 2012 4:19 PM

    I am Thankful God chose me to be His child.
    Thankful for the wonderful family He blessed me with
    Thankful I live in United States Of America and freedom we have
    Thankful for my church, Pastor & Family
    Thankful for your Father, Mother,You, Andrew, Hope and Cody. You all have been a blessing to me in so many ways. You will never know.

    Love You
    Helen peterman

Trackbacks

  1. give thanks {part two} « Delighted
  2. give thanks {part three} « Delighted

Leave a Reply

