Skip to content

give thanks {part two}

November 12, 2012

6. Family.

7. My Students.

8. Our Home. It’s simple, sweet and ours.

9. Fred the Turkey.  Fred was a recent gift to CH and I from a special friend. Fred is our take -out Turkey box filled with notes of things we’re thankful for. On thanksgiving we’ll open him up and share with our friends and family all of our blessings.

10. Early morning dates to Starbucks and Whole Foods.

read part one of my “Give Thanks” series here.

Are you sharing what you’re thankful for on your blog too? I’d love to read it!

Leave a link  in a comment below! 

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joannie permalink
    November 12, 2012 5:29 PM

    I post weekly on a blog for “young mothers” although I hardly qualify for “young” as a mom or with children who are young. I posted Friday, November 9 a “Thanksgiving Challenge!” as a response to your first blog about thankfulness. See what you think! http://www.parakaleomoms.blogspot.com/ (PS I couldn’t be more thankful for you and CH! xoxo)

Trackbacks

  1. give thanks {part three} « Delighted

Leave a Reply

