Skip to content

obsessed with state prints

June 21, 2012

Last weekend I stumbled on these state prints from  One Canoe Two Letterpress on one of my  favorite blogs Em for Marvelous .

I’m in love.

It’s not a secret that Cole and I love to travel;  since getting married my sights have been set on seeing the country I call home. I’ve realized there’s so much of the USA that I haven’t seen. (or maybe I’ve been watching too much Diners, Dive-Ins and Dives) At an affordable $15 each, I’m thinking about snagging a couple of these letterpress prints in the states we’ve lived in (or visited) so far.
images found here

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2012 11:43 PM

    Yep. I need some of these!

  2. Gramma permalink
    June 28, 2012 7:08 PM

    Don’t forget Virginia!!!!
    Love YOU more than visiting.
    XOXOXOOOX
    Gram

Leave a comment