Skip to content

still playing catch-up

June 24, 2011

Tuesday morning we flew home from SC.
I love the early am flight  because I still get to enjoy a whole day in sunny South Florida upon arrival.
I hate the early am flight because I’m tired all day long (It’s pretty obvious in this picture,haha)

similar shirt|jeans|belt|similar bracelet

Would you believe that one of my favorite outfits so far didn’t get a picture. sad day. I’m all about the blue fabric necklace, my MOH Hannah gave me for my early birthday! Thanks Hannah!!
shirt|necklace|jeans

Meet Coconut! We’re dog sitting this weekend so I couldn’t resist giving the sweet little pup some time on the blog.
shirt|skirt|similar belt

Happy Weekend!

-Michelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2011 12:11 PM

    i love that striped top you’ve got on and so chic in the second 🙂
    ps. your dog is adorable 😉

  2. Hope Anderson permalink
    July 7, 2011 7:43 PM

    Love the pic of u and coconut!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!! : – )

Leave a comment